LoginLogin
Nintendo shutting down 3DS + Wii U online services, see our post

I want some tips for making my first game! :D

Root / General / [.]

AlicekittyCreated:
Hey Everyone! I usually make music for people and I enjoy making music on SmileBasic, but I want to make some games too. I haven't got to make games yet because I'm not that good at coding yet and there aren't many guides for SmileBasic outside of the manual and some other things I used like randomouscrap's tutorials and the SmileBasic Courses on the JP site. Can anyone give me some advice/tips for making games? Also tell me what game you would want me to make since I don't have any ideas atm. Thanks! :-)